Friday deadline for INMA’s global awards

Jan 20, 2022 at 07:27 am by admin

Six new categories are among those for this year’s INMA Global Media Awards competition, which closes on Friday.

There are now 20 categories, with the new ones centred on advertising, product and the newsroom.

Global media awards manager Raquel Meikle says entrants can do so as ‘national brand’, ‘regional brand’ or ‘group’, depending on where the work came from. “This is important so we can benchmark your entry against work of similarly focused companies,” she says.

Judging panels are looking for the CORE elements of creativity, originality, results and enthusiasm… as well as simplicity. The website has frequently asked questions, or would-be entrants can write to

Entries close on January 28.

Sections: Digital business


or Register to post a comment