PANPA technical nominations announced

Comment   Email   Print
Finalists in the technical categories of this year’s PANPA ‘newspaper of the year’ awards are:

Double-width press –

Illawarra Mercury; Progress Leader; Queensland Times; South China Morning Post; Sunday Times; Sunshine Coast Daily; Sydney Morning Herald; The Canberra Times.

Single-width press –

Apple Daily (Taiwan); Australian Jewish News; Fraser Coast Chronicle; Otago Daily Times; The Chronicle (Toowoomba); The Herald (Newcastle); The Observer (Gladstone); The Southland Times

Pre-print or supplement – Apple Daily; The Age; The Business Times; The Canberra Times

Innovation in pre-production processes or

technology –

Busselton Dunsborough Times; Kiama Independent; Port Macquarie News

Environment health and safety award –

Fairfax Regional Printers Beresfield; Leader Community Newspapers; The Age.

The awards will be announced at the ‘newspaper of the year’ dinner at the end of this year’s PANPA 08 conference, on September 10.
Read more from:
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: