New categories, segment for INMA's global awards

Comment Email Print

INMA's Global Media Awards competition is open for entries.

Organisers say that while INMA has rewarded excellence in news media since 1937, "no year quite compares to the past 12 months" of a global pandemic that has profoundly impacted the media business.

The competition rewards outstanding achievement in news brands, use of media platforms, subscriptions, business development, and data and insights. This year it will be divided into three media company segments - national and regional brands, and groups - with nine new categories.

This makes a total of 20 categories to be judges by a panel of more than 40 judges. INMA's global media awards manager Raquel Meikle says the closing date for entries is January 29.

Check the awards website here

Read more from:
Comment Email Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: